Deleting your account will permanently remove your account from Corellium. All data, devices and snapshots will be erased. Once deleted, should you wish to create a new Corellium account, you can sign up again.

Deleting your account

  1. To delete your account go to "ACCOUNT" in the navbar.

  2. Click "DELETE ACCOUNT"

  3. Type "DELETE" into the input, it is case sensitive.

  4. Click "DELETE ACCOUNT" to confirm deleting your account. All of your data will be permanently deleted.

Did this answer your question?